header image

Festivals in May 2021

Search
#Name of the FestivalsDate
1Labour Day01 May 2021 (Saturday)
2Maharashtra Day01 May 2021 (Saturday)
3World Laughter Day02 May 2021 (Sunday)
4Kala Ashtami, Kalashtami03 May 2021 (Monday)
5Agni Nakshatram04 May 2021 (Tuesday) - 28 May 2021 (Friday)
6Akshaya Tritiya04 May 2021 (Tuesday)
7Palayur Church Festival06 May 2021 (Thursday) - 07 May 2021 (Friday)
8Puthuppally Perunnal06 May 2021 (Thursday) - 07 May 2021 (Friday)
9Shri Vallabhacharya Jayanti07 May 2021 (Friday)
10Varuthini Ekadashi07 May 2021 (Friday)
11Jamat-Ul-Vida07 May 2021 (Friday)
12Masik Shivaratri09 May 2021 (Sunday)
13Mother's Day09 May 2021 (Sunday)
14National Technology Day11 May 2021 (Tuesday)
15Darsha Amavasya11 May 2021 (Tuesday)
16Masik Karthigai12 May 2021 (Wednesday)
17International Nurse Day12 May 2021 (Wednesday)
18Eid ul-Fitr13 May 2021 (Thursday)
19Rohini Vrat13 May 2021 (Thursday)
20Parashurama Jayanti14 May 2021 (Friday)
21Varshitap Parana14 May 2021 (Friday)
22Summer Festival - Mount Abu14 May 2021 (Friday) - 16 May 2021 (Sunday)
23Basava Jayanti14 May 2021 (Friday)
24Matangi Jayanti15 May 2021 (Saturday)
25Vinayaka Chaturthi15 May 2021 (Saturday)
26Vrishabha Sankranti15 May 2021 (Saturday)
27World Military Day15 May 2021 (Saturday)
28World Telecommunication Day17 May 2021 (Monday)
29Skanda Sashti17 May 2021 (Monday)
30Surdas Jayanti17 May 2021 (Monday)
31Adi Shankaracharya Jayanti17 May 2021 (Monday)
32Ganga Saptami18 May 2021 (Tuesday)
33Bagalamukhi Jayanti20 May 2021 (Thursday)
34Masik Durgashtami20 May 2021 (Thursday)
35Anti Terrorism Day21 May 2021 (Friday)
36Sita Navami21 May 2021 (Friday)
37Rajiv Ratna Gandhi Death Anniversary21 May 2021 (Friday)
38Raja Ram Mohan Roy Jayanti22 May 2021 (Saturday)
39Mohini Ekadashi22 May 2021 (Saturday) - 23 May 2021 (Sunday)
40Mahavir Swami Kevalgyan22 May 2021 (Saturday)
41National Brother's Day24 May 2021 (Monday)
42Kazi Nazrul Islam Jayanti24 May 2021 (Monday)
43Kottiyoor Utsavam25 May 2021 (Tuesday) - 20 June 2021 (Sunday)
44Guru Amar Das Jayanti25 May 2021 (Tuesday)
45Chhinnamasta Jayanti25 May 2021 (Tuesday)
46Chhinnamasta Jayanti25 May 2021 (Tuesday)
47Narasimha Dwadashi25 May 2021 (Tuesday)
48Narasimha Jayanti25 May 2021 (Tuesday)
49Shri Narsingh Jayanti25 May 2021 (Tuesday)
50Vaikasi Visakam25 May 2021 (Tuesday)
51Chitra Pournami, Vaishakha Purnima26 May 2021 (Wednesday)
52Buddha Purnima26 May 2021 (Wednesday)
53Kurma Jayanti26 May 2021 (Wednesday)
54Narad Jayanti27 May 2021 (Thursday)
55Jawaharlal Nehru Death Anniversary27 May 2021 (Thursday)
56Chaudhary Charan Singh Death Anniversary29 May 2021 (Saturday)
57Sankashti Chaturthi29 May 2021 (Saturday)
58World No Tobacco Day31 May 2021 (Monday)
59No Smoking Day31 May 2021 (Monday)
Disclaimer

Neither we nor the puja organisers hold any responsibility on account of the accuracy of the content provided. we are not responsible for any inadvertent error that may have crept in the process of data aggregation. Kindly visit the respective website / puja website for latest information.

This website contains consolidated links, puja and puja organisers information. We are constantly extending our support to viewers who may face difficulties in finding the detail of the respective puja / puja organisers. Kindly feel free to send us your queries and feedback by clicking here.


2021 All rights reserved.