header image

Festivals in August 2021

Search
#Name of the FestivalsDate
1Aadi Perukku02 August 2021 (Monday)
2Guru Harkrishan Jayanti02 August 2021 (Monday)
3Masik Karthigai02 August 2021 (Monday)
4Shravan Somwar Vrat02 August 2021 (Monday)
5Rohini Vrat03 August 2021 (Tuesday)
6Mangala Gauri Vrat / Puja03 August 2021 (Tuesday)
7Kamika Ekadashi04 August 2021 (Wednesday)
8Gauna Kamika Ekadashi, Vaishnava Kamika Ekadashi04 August 2021 (Wednesday)
9Bonalu Festival04 August 2021 (Wednesday)
10Masik Shivaratri06 August 2021 (Friday)
11Sawan Shivaratri06 August 2021 (Friday)
12Darsha Amavasya08 August 2021 (Sunday)
13Hariyali Amavasya08 August 2021 (Sunday)
14Quit India Day09 August 2021 (Monday)
15Shravan Somwar Vrat09 August 2021 (Monday)
16Mangala Gauri Vrat / Puja10 August 2021 (Tuesday)
17Hariyali Teej11 August 2021 (Wednesday)
18Andal Jayanthi / Aadi Pooram11 August 2021 (Wednesday)
19Vinayaka Chaturthi12 August 2021 (Thursday)
20Onam Festival12 August 2021 (Thursday) - 23 August 2021 (Monday)
21Nag Panchami13 August 2021 (Friday)
22Skanda Sashti13 August 2021 (Friday)
23Nehru Trophy Boat Race14 August 2021 (Saturday)
24Tulsidas Jayanti15 August 2021 (Sunday)
25Independence Day15 August 2021 (Sunday)
26Shravan Somwar Vrat16 August 2021 (Monday)
27Masik Durgashtami16 August 2021 (Monday)
28Parsi New Year16 August 2021 (Monday)
29Mangala Gauri Vrat / Puja17 August 2021 (Tuesday)
30Malayalam New Year17 August 2021 (Tuesday)
31Shravana Putrada Ekadashi18 August 2021 (Wednesday)
32Muharram19 August 2021 (Thursday)
33Damodara Dwadashi19 August 2021 (Thursday)
34Uthradam Thirunal Pamba Boat Race20 August 2021 (Friday)
35Varalakshmi Vrat20 August 2021 (Friday)
36Rajiv Gandhi Jayanti20 August 2021 (Friday)
37Raksha Bandhan21 August 2021 (Saturday)
38Payippad Boat Race21 August 2021 (Saturday) - 23 August 2021 (Monday)
39Rigveda Upakarma21 August 2021 (Saturday)
40Narali Purnima22 August 2021 (Sunday)
41Yajurveda Upakarma22 August 2021 (Sunday)
42Sanskrit Diwas22 August 2021 (Sunday)
43Hayagriva Jayanti22 August 2021 (Sunday)
44Gayatri Jayanti22 August 2021 (Sunday)
45Luv Kush Jayanti22 August 2021 (Sunday)
46Bhadrapada Amavasya23 August 2021 (Monday)
47Gayathri Japam23 August 2021 (Monday)
48Aranmula Uthrittathi Vallamkali, Aranmula Boat Race25 August 2021 (Wednesday)
49Bahula Chauth (Bol Choth)25 August 2021 (Wednesday)
50Kajari Teej25 August 2021 (Wednesday)
51Sankashti Chaturthi25 August 2021 (Wednesday)
52Randhan Chhath28 August 2021 (Saturday)
53Balarama Jayanti28 August 2021 (Saturday)
54Balarama Jayanti28 August 2021 (Saturday)
55Adya Kali Jayanti29 August 2021 (Sunday)
56Masik Karthigai29 August 2021 (Sunday)
57Shitala Satam29 August 2021 (Sunday)
58Kala Ashtami, Kalashtami30 August 2021 (Monday)
59Janmashtami (Krishnashtami)30 August 2021 (Monday)
60Gogaji Fair (Gogamedi Fair)31 August 2021 (Tuesday)
61Dahi Handi31 August 2021 (Tuesday)
62Rohini Vrat31 August 2021 (Tuesday)
Disclaimer

Neither we nor the puja organisers hold any responsibility on account of the accuracy of the content provided. we are not responsible for any inadvertent error that may have crept in the process of data aggregation. Kindly visit the respective website / puja website for latest information.

This website contains consolidated links, puja and puja organisers information. We are constantly extending our support to viewers who may face difficulties in finding the detail of the respective puja / puja organisers. Kindly feel free to send us your queries and feedback by clicking here.


2021 All rights reserved.