header image

Festivals in July 2021

Search
#Name of the FestivalsDate
1Kala Ashtami, Kalashtami01 July 2021 (Thursday)
2National Doctors' Day01 July 2021 (Thursday)
3Van Mahotsava Day (Forest Day)01 July 2021 (Thursday) - 07 July 2021 (Wednesday)
4Kharchi Puja02 July 2021 (Friday)
5Masik Karthigai05 July 2021 (Monday)
6Yogini Ekadashi05 July 2021 (Monday)
7Rohini Vrat07 July 2021 (Wednesday)
8Masik Shivaratri08 July 2021 (Thursday)
9Darsha Amavasya09 July 2021 (Friday)
10Ashadha Amavasya10 July 2021 (Saturday)
11World Population Day11 July 2021 (Sunday)
12Rath Yatra12 July 2021 (Monday)
13Vinayaka Chaturthi13 July 2021 (Tuesday)
14Skanda Sashti15 July 2021 (Thursday)
15Dakshinayana Sankranti16 July 2021 (Friday)
16Karka Sankranti16 July 2021 (Friday)
17Masik Durgashtami17 July 2021 (Saturday)
18Bakra Eid (Eid al-Adha)20 July 2021 (Tuesday)
19Devshayani Ekadashi20 July 2021 (Tuesday)
20Gauri Vrat20 July 2021 (Tuesday)
21Jayaparvati Vrat22 July 2021 (Thursday)
22Simha Sankranti22 July 2021 (Thursday)
23Kokila Vrat23 July 2021 (Friday)
24Guru Purnima24 July 2021 (Saturday)
25Vyasa Puja24 July 2021 (Saturday)
26Parent's Day25 July 2021 (Sunday)
27Shravan Somwar Vrat26 July 2021 (Monday)
28Sankashti Chaturthi27 July 2021 (Tuesday)
29Mangala Gauri Vrat / Puja27 July 2021 (Tuesday)
30Ker Puja31 July 2021 (Saturday)
31Kala Ashtami, Kalashtami31 July 2021 (Saturday)
Disclaimer

Neither we nor the puja organisers hold any responsibility on account of the accuracy of the content provided. we are not responsible for any inadvertent error that may have crept in the process of data aggregation. Kindly visit the respective website / puja website for latest information.

This website contains consolidated links, puja and puja organisers information. We are constantly extending our support to viewers who may face difficulties in finding the detail of the respective puja / puja organisers. Kindly feel free to send us your queries and feedback by clicking here.


2021 All rights reserved.