header image

Festivals in September 2020

Search
#Name of the FestivalsDate
1Anant Chaturthi01 September 2020 (Tuesday)
2Manarcad Perunnal or Ettunoyambu01 September 2020 (Tuesday) - 08 September 2020 (Tuesday)
3Bhadrapada Purnima02 September 2020 (Wednesday)
4Payippad Boat Race02 September 2020 (Wednesday)
5Aranmula Uthrittathi Vallamkali, Aranmula Boat Race04 September 2020 (Friday)
6Feast of Holy Cross Shrine05 September 2020 (Saturday) - 21 September 2020 (Monday)
7Sankashti Chaturthi05 September 2020 (Saturday)
8Teacher's Day05 September 2020 (Saturday)
9Masik Karthigai08 September 2020 (Tuesday)
10Rohini Vrat10 September 2020 (Thursday)
11Kala Ashtami, Kalashtami10 September 2020 (Thursday)
12Indira Ekadashi13 September 2020 (Sunday) - 14 September 2020 (Monday)
13Kanya Sankranti16 September 2020 (Wednesday)
14Feast of Vallarpadathamma16 September 2020 (Wednesday) - 24 September 2020 (Thursday)
15Masik Shivaratri16 September 2020 (Wednesday)
16Navarathri Sangeetholsavam17 September 2020 (Thursday) - 26 October 2020 (Monday)
17Neelamperoor Padayani17 September 2020 (Thursday)
18Sarva Pitru Amavasya17 September 2020 (Thursday)
19Bhadrapada Amavasya17 September 2020 (Thursday)
20Mahalaya17 September 2020 (Thursday)
21Vishwakarma Puja17 September 2020 (Thursday)
22Vinayaka Chaturthi20 September 2020 (Sunday)
23Skanda Sashti22 September 2020 (Tuesday)
24Masik Durgashtami24 September 2020 (Thursday)
Disclaimer

Neither we nor the puja organisers hold any responsibility on account of the accuracy of the content provided. we are not responsible for any inadvertent error that may have crept in the process of data aggregation. Kindly visit the respective website / puja website for latest information.

This website contains consolidated links, puja and puja organisers information. We are constantly extending our support to viewers who may face difficulties in finding the detail of the respective puja / puja organisers. Kindly feel free to send us your queries and feedback by clicking here.


2020 All rights reserved.