header image

Festivals in May 2024

Search
#Name of the FestivalsDate
1Maharashtra Day01 May 2024 (Wednesday)
2Agni Nakshatram04 May 2024 (Saturday) - 28 May 2024 (Tuesday)
3National Technology Day11 May 2024 (Saturday)
4International Nurse Day12 May 2024 (Sunday)
5World Telecommunication Day17 May 2024 (Friday)
6Anti Terrorism Day21 May 2024 (Tuesday)
7Rajiv Ratna Gandhi Death Anniversary21 May 2024 (Tuesday)
8Raja Ram Mohan Roy Jayanti22 May 2024 (Wednesday)
9National Brother's Day24 May 2024 (Friday)
10Jawaharlal Nehru Death Anniversary27 May 2024 (Monday)
11Chaudhary Charan Singh Death Anniversary29 May 2024 (Wednesday)
12World No Tobacco Day31 May 2024 (Friday)
Disclaimer

Neither we nor the puja organisers hold any responsibility on account of the accuracy of the content provided. we are not responsible for any inadvertent error that may have crept in the process of data aggregation. Kindly visit the respective website / puja website for latest information.

This website contains consolidated links, puja and puja organisers information. We are constantly extending our support to viewers who may face difficulties in finding the detail of the respective puja / puja organisers. Kindly feel free to send us your queries and feedback by clicking here.


2020 All rights reserved.