header image

Masik Karthigai 2020

masik karthigai
Masik Karthigai 2020

Masik Karthigai 2020 dates
#Festival NameDate
1Masik Karthigai01 March 2020 (Sunday)
2Masik Karthigai02 November 2020 (Monday)
3Masik Karthigai03 February 2020 (Monday)
4Masik Karthigai05 October 2020 (Monday)
5Masik Karthigai06 January 2020 (Monday)
6Masik Karthigai08 September 2020 (Tuesday)
7Masik Karthigai12 August 2020 (Wednesday)
8Masik Karthigai16 July 2020 (Thursday)
9Masik Karthigai18 June 2020 (Thursday)
10Masik Karthigai22 May 2020 (Friday)
11Masik Karthigai25 April 2020 (Saturday)
12Masik Karthigai26 December 2020 (Saturday)
13Masik Karthigai28 March 2020 (Saturday)
14Masik Karthigai29 November 2020 (Sunday)
Disclaimer

Neither we nor the puja organisers hold any responsibility on account of the accuracy of the content provided. we are not responsible for any inadvertent error that may have crept in the process of data aggregation. Kindly visit the respective website / puja website for latest information.

This website contains consolidated links, puja and puja organisers information. We are constantly extending our support to viewers who may face difficulties in finding the detail of the respective puja / puja organisers. Kindly feel free to send us your queries and feedback by clicking here.


2020 All rights reserved.